Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 Announced Officially

Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 is officially announced today, 14 January 2024. LBA elected Munir Hussain to be its president. According to the latest updates, Munir Hussain Bhatti won with an impressive 3834 votes on Saturday, earning the title of president for the Lahore Bar Association (LBA) for the 2024–2025 period.

Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 Released

Unofficial results show that Rawat Hussain Sharif received 2299 votes to win the second secretary seat, while Rana Naeem Tahir received 4010 votes to win the secretary category.

Nisar Akbar Bhatti received 2931 votes, and Rana Imran Sarwar received 2615 votes during their victorious bids for the vice president positions.

  • Malik Asif Iqbal won the vice president post in Model Town with 2242 votes.
  • With an unbelievable 4212 votes, Waris Ali Gujjar won the vice president post for Cantt.
  • After garnering 2050 votes, Rana Umar Farooq won handily to become the Joint Secretary.
  • With 5028 votes, Zubair Gujjar won the Finance Secretary position, indicating strong support from the legal community.

Read More, PTI Nazriati Chairman and Symbol Batsman

Muhammad Haadi

M.Hadi is a professional education content writer, who have 10 year plus experience in writing. The 50% content of is written by the Hadi. He is working on the categoris like Results, Merit list and Roll number slip.

Leave a Comment