Zimni Election 2024 Result Today 21 April

Today 21 April, By Election Result 2024 Pakistan National & Provisional Assembly (MNA and MPA) official and unofficial results check online from this page. Zimni Election 2024 Result today poling wise and PP wise are available here. EduHelp.pk provides the Zimni Election results updates, highlights and live results.

پولنگ شام پانچ بجے تک جاری رہی۔ اب نتائج آنا شروع ہو چکے ہیں۔ جیسے جیسے پولنگ وائز اور ہلکا وائز نتائج آرہے ہیں تو ہم آپ کےساتھ شیئرکرتے جا رہے ہیں۔ اور اس کے علاوہ جو جو ونر کینڈیڈیٹس ہیں اور کتنی لیڈز سے آگے ہیں ان کے نام بھی ہم اپ کے ساتھ شیئر کر رہے ہیں۔ جیسے ہی آفیشل رزلٹ اناؤنس ہو گا ہم یہاں اپلوڈ کر دیں گے۔ لہذا آپ ہمارے ساتھ رہیں شکریہ۔

Today Zimni Election 2024 Result 21 April

ہم 21 اپریل 2024 کو ہونے والے انتخابی نتائج کو اپ ڈیٹ کرنے کے لیے مسلسل کام کرتے ہیں۔

By-Election Result 2024 Pakistan National Assembly

Constituency (Halqa) Winners With Party Name
NA-08 (Bajur) Check Online
NA-44 (D.I. Khan) Check Online
NA-119 (Lahore III) Check Online
NA-132 (Kasur) Check Online
NA-196 (Kamber) Check Online
NA-207 (Shaheed Benazirabad) Check Online

By Election Result 2024 Pakistan

Polling continued till 5 pm. Now the results have started to come. As soon as polling-wise and halqa-wise results are coming then we are going to share them with you. We provide the MNA and MPA results and winners’ candidates list with the party position.

Read Also, CM Punjab Free eBike Online Registration 2024

By-Election Result 2024 Pakistan Provincial Assembly

Constituency (Halqa) Winners With Party Name
PP-22 (Chakwal) Check Online
PP-32 (Gujrat) Check Online
PP-93 Check Online
PP-139 (Sheikhupura) Check Online
PP-147 Check Online
PP-149 (Lahore) Check Online
PP-158 (Lahore) Check Online
PP-164 (Lahore) Check Online
PP-266 (Rahim Yar Khan) Check Online
PP-290 Check Online
PP-290 (D.G. Khan) Check Online
PK-22 (Bajaur) Check Online
PB-22 (Lasbela) Check Online
PP-20 (Khuzdar) Check Online
PS-80 (Dadu-I) Check Online

A total of 47 candidates are competing for seats in five constituencies of the National Assembly. There will be a total of 191 contenders competing for seats in 16 provincial assembly seats. More than 2.5 million voters are expected to participate in the election and use their right to vote.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment